Heckert Solar in Chemnitz

The company

Heckert Solar has been producing crystalline high-performance photovoltaic modules with the “Made in Gemany” seal of quality at its Chemnitz site since 2001. The core business of Heckert Solar is the production of mono- and polycrystalline solar modules in various designs. So far Heckert Solar has realized more than 1,000 photovoltaic projects throughout Germany and in other European countries.

Parallel to module production, the company operates an online order shop where, in addition to PV modules from its own production, PV storage units, inverters, accessories for the installation of photovoltaic systems and PV system technology from other manufacturers can also be ordered.

The independent, family-run company has been active in the PV industry for 18 years and employs around 200 people. Since 2010 Heckert Solar has doubled its turnover. Through the Heckert Solar partner program, Heckert Solar supports a nationwide network of installers for more than 1,000 customers.

Heckert Solar is one of the leading manufacturers in the PV industry and has received annual Top Brand PV awards from the market and opinion researcher EuPD since 2015.

Heckert Solar produces its NeMo(R) solar modules on highly automated, state-of-the-art production lines with an annual nominal production capacity of 400 megawatts (MW).

Products

The Heckert Nemo(R) 2.0 solar modules focus on high-quality, high-performance poly- and monocrystalline rooftop modules. Photovoltaic modules made of mono- and polycrystalline solar cells are more efficient than thin-film modules. Monocrystalline PV modules are the most efficient (and most expensive).

Heckert Solar produces two monocrystalline solar module series and one polycrystalline solar module series:

  • monocrystalline solar module NeMo(R) 2.0 60 M
  • monocrystalline solar module NEMO(R) 2.0 60 M BLACK, the Black Edition of NEMO(R) 2.0 60 M
  • polycrystalline solar module NEMO(R) 2.0 60 P

Quality features of the solar modules

The Nemo(R) 2.0 solar modules produced by Heckert Solar are designed for a long product life and are characterized by the following quality features:

  • All solar modules are manufactured using state-of-the-art technology exclusively in Germany at the Chemnitz production site and bear the “Made in Germany” seal of quality.
  • All modules are certified according to the latest IEC/EN standard.
  • Module efficiencies of up to 18.2 % are achieved.
  • The module power is up to 305 Wp.
  • All solar modules are plus-sorted and thus deliver more power than their designation indicates.
  • 11 year product warranty on all NeMo(R) 2.0 series solar modules, optionally extendable to 15 or 20 years.
  • The innovative two-component adhesive technology results in good weathering, ageing and UV resistance as well as excellent edge sealing.
  • EVA films (elastic polymer films made of ethylene vinyl acetate).
  • highly transparent, antireflective coated ESG solar glass.
  • permissible snow load of 5400 Pa (test load: 8100 Pa) – special suitability of the modules for snow regions.
  • Manufactured exclusively using certified materials from leading manufacturers, guaranteeing longevity at
    above-average yields.
  • Reduced costs due to lower material and installation costs.
  • simple assembly and high stability.
  • compact design.

Product features of the monocrystalline solar module NeMo(R) 2.0 60 M

The NeMo(R) 2.0 60 M module combines the technical features of polycrystalline modules such as durability and high stability and reliable performance with an elegant appearance.

The modules of this series are available in the power classes 300 to 315 Wp and have an efficiency of up to 18.8 %.

Product features of the NeMo(R) 2.0 60 M BLACK monocrystalline solar module

The Black Edition of the NeMo(R) 2.0 60 M module series has a homogeneous, clear appearance and features all the technical advantages of the NeMo(R) 2.0 60 M module series. The modules are available in the power classes 295 to 310 Wp and have an efficiency of up to 18.5 %.

Product characteristics of the polycrystalline solar module NEMO(R) 2.0 60 P

The NeMo(R) 2.0 60 P high-performance modules in this series have 60 cells and achieve an output of up to 280 Wp and an efficiency of up to 16.7 %. The module is especially suitable for small systems, but also for medium and large roof systems and open space systems.

Sustainable production of all solar modules

For the production of the NeMo(R) solar modules Heckert Solar uses electricity from its own photovoltaic systems and purchased green electricity. Heckert Solar makes a further contribution to sustainability by exclusively producing the solar modules in Germany. Long transport distances are thus excluded.

Design of the solar modules

For module design, the SmartCalc.CTM software developed jointly with the Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems (ISE) is used to increase module performance. The software can be used to optimize performance when integrating solar cells.

The Heckert Solar Shop/Ordersystem

The Heckert Solar Order System at http://ordersystem.heckert-solar.com/ is an online ordering system for PV modules from our own production and for the following products from other manufacturers: PV storage tanks, inverters, accessories for installing photovoltaic systems and PV system technology.

Solar modules and systems from a single source

Heckert Solar offers not only the solar modules it produces itself, but also the matching system components required for optimum use of the high-performance modules. The company works exclusively with the market leaders in the PV industry.

What do Heckert solar modules cost? Request now!

Heckert Solar_ Chemnitz
Heckert Solar in Chemnitz

Das Unternehmen

Die Firma Heckert Solar produziert seit 2001 am Standort in Chemnitz kristalline Photovoltaik-Hochleistungsmodule mit dem Qualitätssiegel „Made in Gemany“. Das Kerngeschäft von Heckert Solar bildet die Produktion von mono- und polykristallinen Solarmodulen in verschiedenen Ausführungen. Bisher realisierte Heckert Solar mehr als 1.000 Photovolataik-Projekte in ganz Deutschland und im europäischen Ausland.

Parallel zur Modulproduktion betreibt das Unternehmen einen Online-Ordershop, in dem neben den PV-Modulen aus eigener Produktion auch PV-Speicher, Wechselrichter, Zubehörartikel für die Installation von Photovoltaikanlagen sowie PV-Systemtechnik anderer Hersteller bestellt werden können.

Das unabhängige, familiengeführte Unternehmen ist seit 18 Jahren in der PV-Branche tätig und beschäftigt ca. 200 Mitarbeiter. Seit 2010 hat Heckert Solar seinen Umsatz verdoppelt. Über das Heckert Solar Partnerprogramm betreut Heckert Solar für mehr als 1.000 Kunden ein deutschlandweit ausgebautes Installateurs-Netzwerk.

Heckert Solar gehört zu den führenden Herstellern der PV-Branche und erhält seit 2015 jährliche Top Brand PV-Auszeichnungen des Markt- und Meinungsforschers EuPD.

Heckert Solar produziert seine Solarmodule NeMo(R) auf hochautomatisierten, modernsten Fertigungslinien mit einer jährlichen nominalen Fertigungskapazität von 400 Megawatt (MW)

Die Produkte

Bei den Heckert Solarmodulen Nemo(R) 2.0 liegt der Fokus auf hochqualitativen und leistungsstarken poly- und monokristallinen Aufdach-Modulen. Photovoltaik-Module aus mono- und polykristallinen Solarzellen haben gegenüber Dünnschicht-Modulen einen höheren Wirkungsgrad. Monokristalline PV-Module sind am leistungsfähigsten (und teuersten).

Heckert Solar produziert zwei monokristalline Solarmodul-Serien und eine polykristalline Solarmodul-Serie:

  •  monokristallines Solarmodul NeMo(R) 2.0 60 M
  • monokristallines Solarmodul NEMO(R) 2.0 60 M BLACK, die Black Edition von NEMO(R) 2.0 60 M
  • polykristallines Solarmodul NEMO(R) 2.0 60 P

Qualitätsmerkmale der Solarmodule

Die von Heckert Solar produzierten Solarmodule Nemo(R) 2.0 sind für ein langes Produktleben ausgelegt und zeichnen sich durch die folgenden Qualitätsmerkmale aus:

  • Alle Solarmodule werden mit modernster Technologie ausschließlich in Deutschland am Produktionsstandort in Chemnitz hergestellt und tragen das Qualitätssiegel „Made in Germany“.
  • Alle Module sind zertifiziert nach der neuesten IEC/EN Norm.
  • Es werden Modulwirkungsgrade von bis zu 18,2 % erreicht.
  • Die Modulleistung liegt bis zu 305 Wp.
  • Alle Solarmodule sind plus-sortiert und liefern damit mehr Leistung als ihre Bezeichnung ausweist.
  • 11 Jahre Produktgarantie auf alle Solarmodule der Baureihe NeMo(R) 2.0, optional auf 15 oder 20 Jahre erweiterbar.
  • Die Innovative Zwei-Komponenten-Klebetechnik resultiert in guter Witterungs-, Alterungs- und UV-Beständigkeit sowie bester Kantenabdichtung.
  • EVA-Folien (elastische Polymerfolien aus Ethylen-Vinylacetat).
  • hochtransparentes, antireflexbeschichtetes ESG-Solarglas.
  • zulässige Schneelast von 5400 Pa (Testlast: 8100 Pa) – besondere Eignung der Module für schneereiche Regionen.
  • Ausschließlich unter Verwendung zertifizierter Materialien führender Hersteller hergestellt, wodurch eine Langlebigkeit bei
    überdurchschnittlichen Erträgen garantiert wird.
  • Reduzierte Kosten durch geringeren Material- und Montageaufwand.
  • einfache Montage und hohe Stabilität.
  • kompaktes Design.

Produktmerkmale des monokristallinen Solarmoduls NeMo(R) 2.0 60 M

Das Modul NeMo(R) 2.0 60 M vereint die technischen Merkmale polykristalliner Module wie Langlebigkeit und hohe Stabilität und zuverlässige Leistung mit einem eleganten Aussehen.

Die Module dieser Serie sind in den Leistungsklassen 300 bis 315 Wp erhältlich und haben einen Wirkungsgrad von bis zu 18,8 %.

Produktmerkmale des monokristallinen Solarmoduls NeMo(R) 2.0 60 M BLACK

Die Black Edition der Modulserie NeMo(R) 2.0 60 M zeigt eine homogene, klare Optik und weist dabei alle technischen Vorzüge der Modulserie NeMo(R) 2.0 60 M auf. Die Module sind in den Leistungsklassen 295 bis 310 Wp erhältlich und haben einen Wirkungsgrad von bis zu 18,5 %.

Produktmerkmale des polykristallinen Solarmoduls NEMO(R) 2.0 60 P

Die Hochleistungsmodule NeMo(R) 2.0 60 P dieser Serie sind 60-zellig und erreichen eine Leistung von bis zu 280 Wp und einen Wirkungsgrad von bis zu 16,7 %. Das Modul eignet sich besonders für Kleinanlagen, aber auch für mittlere und große Dachanlagen und Freiflächenanlagen.

Nachhaltige Herstellung aller Solarmodule

Zur Herstellung der NeMo(R) Solarmodule verwendet Heckert Solar Strom aus den eigenen Photovoltaik-Anlagen und zugekauften Ökostrom. Einen weiteren Beitrag zur Nachhaltigkeit leistet Heckert Solar durch die ausschließliche Produktion der Solarmodule am Standort Deutschland. Lange Transportwege sind damit ausgeschlossen.

Design der Solarmodule

Für das Modul-Design wird die gemeinsam mit dem Fraunhofer Institut für Solare Energiesysteme (ISE) entwickelte Software SmartCalc.CTM zur Modul-Leistungssteigerung eingesetzt. Mit der Software lässt sich die Leistung bei der Integration von Solarzellen optimieren.

Der Heckert Solar Shop/Ordersystem

Das Heckert Solar Ordersystem unter http://ordersystem.heckert-solar.com/ ist ein Online-Bestellsystem für die PV-Module aus eigener Produktion und für folgende Produkte anderer Hersteller: PV-Speicher, Wechselrichter, Zubehörartikel für die Installation von Photovoltaikanlagen sowie PV-Systemtechnik.

Solarmodule und Systeme aus einer Hand

Heckert Solar bietet neben den selbst produzierten Solarmodulen auch die passenden Systemkomponenten, die zur optimalen Nutzung der Hochleistungsmodule erforderlich sind. Dabei arbeitet das Unternehmen ausschließlich mit den Marktführern der PV-Branche zusammen.

Was kosten Heckert Solarmodule? Jetzt anfragen!

One thought on “Heckert Solar – kristalline Solarmodule Made in Germany

Comments are closed.